Help center

Go to C1ST & Bikedesk

Can I recover a deleted customer?

What happens when you delete a customer in our system.

"If I accidentally delete a customer, can you restore it?"

-The short answer is no, we can't.

The slightly longer answer:

Once a customer is deleted, it is gone and cannot be restored. Neither by our support nor development team.

Customers are immediately deleted from our database, we do this to comply with EU GDPR legislation which means customers should have the right to be 'forgotten' and have no trace left with their information figuring in.

Customer undo delete recover backup profile

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁